MSME-DI, Kolkata Contact Persons

Sl. Name & Designation E-mail ID Mobile No. Phone No. / Ext.
1 Shri Debabrata Mitra, IEDS
JOINT DIRECTOR & Head of Office
dcdi-kolkatta@dcmsme.gov.in, director@sisikolkata.gov.in 9038793946 2577-5531
2 Shri S. Mukhopadhyay, IEDS
Asstt. Director
sitanathm@dcmsme.gov.in 9433902376 2577-0595/97/98
Extn. 220
3 Smt. Rina Chakraborty
Asstt. Director, Gr-II (EI)
rina@dcmsme.gov.in 9830498836 2577-0595/97/98
4 Shri Goutam Podder
Asstt. Director, Gr-II (IEDS)
gpodder1965@dcmsme.gov.in 9835089809 2577-0595/97/98
5 Shri Ritwik Biswas
Asstt. Director, Gr-II (IEDS)
ritwik.biswas@gov.in 8910052893 2577-0595/97/98
Extn. 214
6 Shri Rajesh Bhattacharya
Asstt. Director, Gr-II (IEDS)
rajeshbhatta@dcmsme.gov.in 8442884355 2577-0595/97/98
Extn. 216
7 Shri Nirmal Choudhury
Asstt. Director, Gr-II (IEDS)
nirmal.chowdhury70@gov.in 9433222137 2577-0595/97/98
8 Shri Bipul De
Asstt. Director, Gr-II (IEDS)
bipul.de.msme@gov.in 7974046001 2577-0595/97/98
Extn. 218
9 Shri Subrata Banerjee
Asstt. Director, Gr-II (EI)
sbanerjee111@dcmsme.gov.in 9836648236 2577-0595/97/98
Extn. 204
10 Shri Sudip Paul
Asstt. Director, Gr-II (IEDS)
spal.msme@gov.in 9748690035 2577-0595/97/98
Extn. 218
11 Shri Ranjan Kr. Sethy
Asstt. Director, Gr-II (EI)
ranjan.sethy@dcmsme.gov.in 9938624855 2577-0595/97/98
Extn. 213
12 Shri Tarak Kansabanik
Asstt. Director, Gr-II (IEDS)
tkansabanik1@dcmsme.gov.in 7002184878 2577-0595/97/98
13 Shri Chitresh Biswas
Asstt. Director, Gr-II (ISS)
chitresh.biswas@gov.in 9051236373 2577-0595/97/98
Extn. 215
14 Shri Subhro Kumar Dutta
Asstt. Director, Gr-II (ADMN)
subhrodutta1@dcmsme.gov.in 9432847413 2577-0595/97/98
Extn. 203
15 Shri Dipak Kr. Chowdhury
Asstt. Director, Gr-II (EI)
dipakchoud111@dcmsme.gov.in 8670488161 2577-0595/97/98
Extn. 209
16 Smt. Rinku Bandyopadhyay
Asstt. Director, Gr-II (EI)
rinku@dcmsme.gov.in 9477267378 2577-0595/97/98
Extn. 221
17 Shri Tapas Roy
Investigator (IEDS)
tapasroy@dcmsme.gov.in 9432457026 2577-0595/97/98
Extn. 219
18 Smt. Senjuti Dutta
Investigator (EI)
senjuti.dutta@dcmsme.gov.in 7044304294 2577-0595/97/98
Extn. 209